Not Found
Webcast

Additional Insureds: Issues and Endorsements - aben


Total Credits: 2 including 2 CE Credit

Average Rating:
   4.9
Category:
Commercial Lines |  Commercial Lines - Basic
Faculty:
Jay Williams, CIC, CRM, AAI, AIP, ACSR
Duration:
2 hours
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates


Description

Insureds are always signing contracts for leases, construction agreements, and other situations without talking to their agent about the impact of that contract on their insurance program. We’ll take a look at these issues and how they affect the coverage that your insureds think they have.

Course Materials

Faculty

Jay Williams, CIC, CRM, AAI, AIP, ACSR Related seminars and products


Jay Williams is a veteran of the insurance industry, and his agency history includes producer; establishing and managing an agency marketing department; commercial lines manager; VP/agency operations manager; and agency owner. He worked with FAIA as the Managing Director of FMS, including writing and editing study manuals for the Florida Agent and Florida Adjuster licensing exams, and also serving on the Exam Review Committee.

Jay became president of both Bankers Underwriters and Bankers Employer Services before becoming the vice president of sales and agency relations for UPC, taking the company from a single-state model to a multi-state organization.

Currently, Jay is serving as the interim executive director for Applied Client Network, the association of member users of Applied System agency management software. He is a consultant and expert witness, and a respected authority on agency E&O loss control. Jay’s career experience gives him a uniquely rounded perspective on the insurance industry.
 


Dates

Tue, Nov 02, 2021 - 09:00am to 10:46am EDT
Tue, Dec 07, 2021 - 09:00am to 10:46am EST
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EST
Tue, Feb 08, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EST
Tue, Mar 08, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EST
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EDT
Tue, May 10, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EDT
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EDT
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EDT
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EDT
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EDT
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EDT
Tue, Nov 08, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EST
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EST

State Specific Details

State Approval Information Details

FL -This course has Been approved by the Department of Financial Services for insurance continuing education credit. 2 hours Course ID# 112250; Course Authority: CE 2-20 -  General Lines (Property & Casualty)

 


Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.9

Total Reviews: 13

Please wait ...

Back to Top