Not Found
Webcast

Condo Top Topics


Total Credits: 1 including 1 CE Credit

Average Rating:
   4.9
Category:
Commercial Lines |  Commercial Lines - Specialty Policies |  Personal Lines |  Personal Lines - Basic |  State Specific Courses
Faculty:
David A. Thompson
Duration:
1 Hour
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates
Please Note: Programs with a ☾ insignia begin after 5pm or air on the weekend.

Price



Course Materials

Faculty

David A. Thompson Related seminars and products: 14

CPCU, AAI, API, CRIS, Education Instructor

Florida Association of Insurance Agents


David is FAIA's full-time insurance nerd, presenting continuing education seminars on a variety of subjects and writing technical articles and blogs on topics of interest to agents. David graduated from Mercer University and served seven years as a commissioned officer in the U.S. Army and U.S. Coast Guard. He started his insurance career in a family-owned independent agency in Vero Beach, where he sold all types of insurance. He joined FAIA in 1996.


Dates

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 - 09:00am to 10:00am EST
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 - 09:00am to 10:00am EST
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EST
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EST
Thu, Mar 04, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EST
Thu, Apr 01, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thu, May 06, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thu, Jun 03, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thu, Jul 01, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thu, Aug 05, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thu, Sep 02, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thu, Oct 07, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thu, Nov 04, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EDT
Thu, Dec 02, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am EST

State Specific Details

State Approval Information Details

FL -This course has been approved by the Department of Financial Services for insurance continuing education credit. 1 hour, Course ID# 101814; Course Authority: CE 2-20 - General Lines   

 

 


Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.9

Total Reviews: 115

Please wait ...

Back to Top