Not Found
Webcast

Emerging Work Comp Risks and Trends that Threaten Agents and Their Clients


Total Credits: 3 including 3 CE Credit

Average Rating:
   4.7
Category:
Commercial Lines |  Commercial Lines - Specialty Policies
Faculty:
Frank Pennachio
Duration:
3 hours
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates



Description

Disruption is occurring in the workers' compensation line across a broad range of topics and disciplines. The medical, legal, and insurance communities are being forced to take on challenges, unlike any they have ever seen or experienced. Participants will increase their awareness of the risks facing them and their clients, and more importantly, learn how to address those risks to secure improved outcomes. 

Course Materials

Faculty

Frank Pennachio Related seminars and products

Principal

Oceanus Partners, Resource Pro Company


Frank Pennachio has more than 30 years of experience in the insurance industry as an agency owner and producer. In 2009, he sold his agency and co-founded Oceanus Partners with Susan Toussaint. Today, he is a full-time trainer and consultant to independent insurance agents, insurance carriers, agent associations, and technology companies with “agent as customer.” Recognized as a thought leader in the industry, Frank regularly speaks at conferences and his articles are published by national and regional trade publications.


Dates

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 01:01pm EDT
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 01:01pm EST
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 01:01pm EST
Wed, Jan 05, 2022 - 01:00pm to 04:01pm EST
Wed, Feb 02, 2022 - 01:00pm to 04:01pm EST
Wed, Mar 02, 2022 - 01:00pm to 04:01pm EST
Wed, Apr 06, 2022 - 01:00pm to 04:01pm EDT
Wed, May 04, 2022 - 01:00pm to 04:01pm EDT
Wed, Jun 01, 2022 - 01:00pm to 04:01pm EDT
Wed, Jul 06, 2022 - 01:00pm to 04:01pm EDT
Wed, Aug 03, 2022 - 01:00pm to 04:01pm EDT
Wed, Sep 07, 2022 - 01:00pm to 04:01pm EDT
Wed, Oct 05, 2022 - 01:00pm to 04:01pm EDT
Wed, Nov 02, 2022 - 01:00pm to 04:01pm EDT
Wed, Dec 07, 2022 - 01:00pm to 04:01pm EST

State Specific Details

State Approval Information Details

FL -This course has Been approved by the Department of Financial Services for insurance continuing education credit. 3 hours Course ID# 101909; Course Authority: CE 2-20 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.7

Total Reviews: 214

Please wait ...

Back to Top