Not Found
Webcast

Time for More Conversations with Our Clients - aben


Total Credits: 2 including 2 CE Credit

Average Rating:
Not yet rated
Category:
Commercial Lines |  Commercial Lines - Basic
Faculty:
William Jones
Duration:
2 hours
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates


Description

In 2019, Keith suggested it was time for a frank discussion with our clients about topics they might not want to discuss, and this year there are more topics to add to the list, including cannabis risk. Are your clients familiar with all the new Additional Insured endorsements released by ISO in December? Candidly…are you familiar with them? We will cover all this and more.

Course Materials

Faculty

William Jones Related seminars and products

Earl Bacon Agency


Keith has more than 30 years of experience in the insurance industry. He graduated Magna Cum Laude with a bachelor's degree in Risk Management-Insurance from FSU's College of Business, where he now serves as an adjunct professor. He is also an Emmy Award-winning college football sportscaster, providing color commentary for basketball games aired on the Seminole/IMG Radio Network.


Dates

Tue, Nov 02, 2021 - 01:00pm to 02:50pm EDT
Tue, Dec 07, 2021 - 01:00pm to 02:50pm EST
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:50pm EST
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:50pm EST
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:50pm EDT
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:50pm EDT
Wed, May 18, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:50pm EDT
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:50pm EDT
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:50pm EDT
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:50pm EDT
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:50pm EDT
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:50pm EDT
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:50pm EST
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:50pm EST

State Specific Details

State Approval Information Details

FL -This course has Been approved by the Department of Financial Services for insurance continuing education credit. 2 hours Course ID# 112269; Course Authority: CE 2-20 -  General Lines - Property & Casulty

 


Reviews

Please wait ...

Back to Top