Not Found
Webcast

Understanding Florida Wind Mitigation - ABEN


Total Credits: 1 including 1 CE Credit

Average Rating:
Not yet rated
Category:
Commercial Lines |  Commercial Lines - Specialty Policies
Faculty:
Jeff Odom
Duration:
1 hr
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates


Description

An updated look at the 1802 Wind Mitigation form and what agents need to know.

Course Materials

Faculty

Jeff Odom's Profile

Jeff Odom Related seminars and products

Education Instructor & Insurance Analyst

Florida Association of Insurance Agents


Jeff graduated from FSU in 1988 and began his insurance career as both a general lines and life and health insurance agent with an independent insurance agency. He moved to the education side of insurance by taking a position with the Department of Financial Services (formerly Department of Insurance), working in the continuing education section. Jeff spent his last four years there the administrator of Continuing Education. At FAIA, Jeff's duties include writing, updating, and revising FAIA's Florida Insurance Research Library, and teaching.


Dates

Tue, Jun 08, 2021 - 09:00am to 09:52am EDT
Wed, Jul 07, 2021 - 09:00am to 09:52am EDT
Thu, Aug 05, 2021 - 09:00am to 09:52am EDT
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 - 09:00am to 09:52am EDT
Thu, Oct 07, 2021 - 09:00am to 09:52am EDT
Tue, Nov 09, 2021 - 09:00am to 09:52am EST
Tue, Dec 07, 2021 - 09:00am to 09:52am EST
Wed, Jan 05, 2022 - 09:00am to 09:52am EST
Wed, Feb 09, 2022 - 09:00am to 09:52am EST
Mon, Mar 07, 2022 - 09:00am to 09:52am EST

State Specific Details

State Approval Information Details

FL -This course has been approved by the Department of Financial Services for insurance continuing education credit. One (1) hour CE credit, #116529, General Lines (Property & Casualty)


Reviews

Please wait ...

Back to Top